Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Dread all over…

AHHHHHHHHH!!! BOOKING IN TODAY!!!! WTF!!!!

Ok, guess I should be grateful that at least there’s a break for all of us…BUT MY BREAK WAS LIKE ONLY USED FOR SLEEPING!!!

Ah nvm, guess this is the way how lonely otakus spend their free time…(bright smile ?!)

GIVE ME ANOTHER BREAK!!! Well, not that I’ll be doing much in camp…my toe is still recovering, or it’s already infected…still can’t tell…only problems are during bathing and wondering how am I gonna fit my left foot into my left shoe (duh? right shoe?)

Ciao…of to spend my less hours playing my PS2…AGAIN!!!

WATCH SUPERMAN RETURNS!!! ASK ME!!! I WANNA WATCH AGAIN!!! Rich bastard, huh…?

Leave a Reply

