Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

You dun believe it? I dun believe it myself either…

Back again from one week of (sian) BMT…not really sian actually…

Had our IPPT on Tues and Wed (2.4 km was postponed due to rain)…and I improved in every station…?! Unbelievable…my 2.4 km timing is actually 10.55 mins…?! I had actually improved by 3.33 mins…and I’m quite happy about it…so now I finally have a Silver for my IPPT!!! Btw, the timing is currently my fastest in my life doing NAPFA and IPPT…and I hope i can continue improving…

Had IMT on Tues too…and I got full marks!!! Woot!!! Ok, that’s just ‘House of the Dead’…I haven’t gone for live range yet…dun cheer so fast yet…haha…the only things left to do for now will be my field camp next week, and to pass my CAT 1 swim…

Juz watched Poseidon yesterday…hmmm…pretty nice show, lots of people dying at the start, and along the way of course…wahahaha…was hoping to watch Da Vinci Code…but me and my junior went to look at the timings at 4:30pm…next available timeslot: 12:10am…steady…so watched Poseidon instead…

Went to Sunshine Plaza after my junior went off for her dinner…MY CLOUD STRIFE IS GONE!!! SOLD OUT!!! BOO HOO!!! Anyway, got my Kingdom Hearts Formation Arts: Sora instead…realise something stupid…they were selling one at $34.90, but a set of three they were selling at $77.90, so why didn’t I get the whole set?! Ok, nvm…actually I didn’t intend to use so much money in one go…so I only got one set…was told by the shopkeeper that a new series of articulated Final Fantasy VIII figures will be out soon…hmmm…heh heh…

Ok, stop here for now…later have to book in early for preparations for field camp…kinda looking forward to it…wonder how’s it like…=D

Leave a Reply

