Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

2 weeks

It’s 2 weeks since my last entry in this blog…

Went out with my friends last weekend…actually, kinda begged them to go with me…did not really enjoy the trip…can kinda sensed they didn’t enjoy it either…anyway, i apologise to them for boring them on the trip…
I no longer have much to talk about with my friends…BMT isn’t the same between different units, no matter wat they say…so I left with no one to talk or chat with…as it would be plain stupid to talk with people who have gone through the same things as you…together…right?
Guess I better get used to doing things alone…alongside with military life…

Rented 3 DVDs, bought 1 DVD just yesterday to counter boredom at home…btw, FF VII Advent Children is officially out…and that’s the one I bought…

Down with cough since last Friday…haven’t recovered yet…so reported sick for the 1st time in camp…hope there wun be a second time…

Army really causes most guys to go girl-crazy…and I’m not one of them…luckily. Just concentrating on completing and ‘surviving’ the day is a task tough enough for me…

About girls…thought about it, me and the girl I fancy, we may be too different…AHHH, fuck care it…sorry, but I’ve gotta put this aside, and concentrate on completing my BMT…

My bro is getting from bad to worse every week I return home from camp. He claims to be studying hard, but everytime I get home, I see him in front of the computer…he claims he fails his exams because he cannot recall wat he studied for the exams. This I believe, because who the fuck can remember wat he/she studied when he/she stares into the computer right after studies for over 10 hours? And dun you people say I or my family didn’t nag at him. He just wun listen. His ears aren’t for listening, they’re just for putting fake (real ones in a couple of months, I guarantee) ear studs…he claims he loves this girl from school, but how can one love another when he can’t even care for the closest people in his life, his family? Well, to be a failure or a success, it’s his life…I have no right to meddle in his affairs, but it appears now that he’s gonna be a fucked-up person in the future…
(If YOU, you know who you are, are reading this, I do not have the right to meddle in your affairs, but I have every fucking right to speak my mind…at least in MY blog…)

Well, it would seem my life is in a wreck now…who cares? Apparently, no one visits my blog (not that I wan everyone to read it)…so I’m currently using it as a diary now…

Off to my DVDs now…and maybe wander around outside later today or tomorrow……alone, as expected…

Leave a Reply

