Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Last post….

This may be the last post of my blog…before my com is down again…hit by too many SpyWares…anyway, better update while i still can…

Watched Underworld: Evolution with Sze Yuan and 2 of his friends…not bad, nice visuals, but weak plot…anyway, after we watched the movie, we went straight home…

Very sad…fallen sick again…sore throat+flu…really suffering down here…think my weakest part of my body is my throat…damn, shall stop here…gotta heal my throat as soon as possible…anyone who wants to contact me, please do so through my phone…dun think i’ll be online again anytime soon…

Ciao…

Leave a Reply

