Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

A cry of loneliness……

I AM the Forsaken one…

Perhaps i have a detestable personality……that’s why most of my (previous? I dun know) friends have shunned me…’exiled’ me from their world…

2 sides of me…one the ‘cheerful’, lame jokes-cracking side which most of my friends would think of as a ‘foolish idiot’…the other, a silent, solemn looking side which everyone else thinks as an ‘arrogant jerk’…

Well, this is me…my personality…can’t force me to be someone i am not, as i would be acting out my life instead of living it…well, i guess no one in this world would like to associate with such a person like me…

Loneliness is all i feel now…except from my family of course…but from ‘friends’……many times i feel anger and even hatred within me…hatred towards to this place i am in…but my will and mind is currently still strong enough to suppress such thoughts, and present myself in a ‘civilised’ manner…

But do not overestimate my ‘Capacity’ to do so…as i do not know how much longer my will and mind can resist before hatred takes over me entirely…but i believe there is such a day…

Therefore to my friends, or at least to those who still regard as a friend, thank you for tolerating me as your friend for so long…but if you have decided to forsake me, that is fine too…i have become used to it…

I might not look like it…but i am feeling it…it’s just that i dunno how to express myself, like the many times i have mentioned…

Still looking for that dim glimmer of hope out there…

Leave a Reply

