Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Off day…

Juz browse through one of my junior’s…eh, ok, my friends’ Friendster (dun like the whole senior-junior shit…)…man, she’s changed quite a bit…but that’s not important…it brought back some memories in Anderson…(I was her *lousy* peer leader when she was Sec 1…now she’s Sec 4…time flies…)

So decided, going back to Anderson soon, though can’t confirm when..dunno if the guard will let me in though…so think i’m gonna bring some identification, like my ‘O’ level cert’ or something…wanna meet so many teachers…and friends, though they are now Sec 4 and probably wun rmb me anymore…but i dun care, I am, and will always be an Andersonian. Dunno whether Anderson still accepts me as part of her though…hmmm….

After that…i dunno though…it’s my off day, but yet i do not have any idea where to go or wat to do…sian…the boring guy that i am…maybe i’ll go Xian Yi and co. to K-Box…? See first bah…

Stopping here…hope i am allowed entry into Anderson…
Note: haha…no one’s been helping me with my Johari test…nvm, i dun think anyone cares about such crap though…haha…=D

Leave a Reply

