Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Strength surging within me…

Strength surging into my heart…

It’s not very often to have my friends encouraging on stuff…(maybe it’s becuz i’ve been doing too much stupid stuff that are not worth encouraging…hmmmm…) Thanks Jing Si, you do make my day…though right now it’s Monday…and i have to sleep, you still make my day…

Thanks Xian Yi too…cool words, from cool dude…(read his blog lah)

Working in a food court makes me realise something: Singaporeans are ugly.
Not in appearance, but in their…sorry, our hearts.
Dun wish to elaborate though…would make me disappointed in being a Singaporean.

Wensi got 24 for her ‘O’s…dunno wat to say…so didn’t say anything…hmmmm…(really lousy at such stuff…and i mean me…)

Realise something during my breaks during work…I like window seats…dunno why…guess I dun like the feeling of having to be confined in a cramped space for too long…or is my heart seeking freedom? Or so…from wat?

The heart and the soul are connected, I believe…(no link man…)

Oh yah, dunno why, but had cramp on both legs last night in the middle of my sleep…painful night…right now my left leg is still hurting from it…think i might have slightly tore some ligaments, muscle, watever you call it…

Haha…

Leave a Reply

