Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Unsure…

Yeah! Today’s my off day…boo, cuz’ it’s raining now and dun really feel like going out, so i’m cooped up at home right now…

But tmr’s gonna be a full day at the workplace again…sian…

Yup, my “class” gonna have lunch next Sat…the reason for the “” is that i highly doubt that the whole class is gonna be present (again)…not that everyone’s gonna be free though…

Results…dun even noe when it’s out…some say next week…some say March…dunno lah…too much of a headache…i’ll juz wait for the news…haha…

Guess i’ll wait and get to noe the girl better before i make my move…dun wanna scare her off, ya? Come to think of it, my previous ties with a girl was messed up becuz’ i was too impatient…hmmmm…

Ok…enough of my crap…always the same old things anyway…haven’t been seeing my friends within this period of time…too busy…haha…

Colours fading from my eyes…hmmmm….

Leave a Reply

