Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Blog skin changed again…

PART I (at 12:52 am)
Haha…again changed my blog skin…but design is still the same…cuz’ i suck at HTML…it’s based on the manga “DEATH NOTE”…interesting manga…i would declare it as a ‘supernatural-thriller-detective’ genre kind of story…yup, i know i’m way too slow to only start reading it…but who cares? Haha…anyway, i would recommend it to avid manga readers…
Btw, this is the first manga that i could read, not finish the whole manga, and get tired…becuz’ this manga is so lengthy!!! So many dialogues!!! Anyway, for those who seems interested, but are not too sure whether to get it or read it, go to my ‘Extras’ page…i’ve listed out the rules of the DEATH NOTE (yup…there are rules listed about the DEATH NOTE throughout the manga series…)…enjoy…=D

Anyway, something funny happened today…me, the cashier, was doing my work, collecting money and all, as usual…when suddenly Xian Yi came over to my stall like he’s going to tell some good news…
“Just now at the toilet hor, there was a guy masturbating…at the urinal somemore…sian diao lor!!! He still look at me through the mirror, smiling lor!!!”
I was stunned at that moment…all i have to say now is…
“Good luck, Xian Yi. You found yourself a boyfriend. Congrats.”
(read Xian Yi’s blog for more info…at the ‘Links’ page…)

PART II (at 4:43 pm)
Yo…sian, having fever now…always lidat one, near CNY then will have fever…supposed to work till 4 today…but James called the other cashier to come down 1 hour earlier, let me go see doctor…so sorry Wensi (yup, the other cashier)…work the 1 hour back for you…

Yup…saw the doctor…said that I going to have flu…ok, hope faster recover…tmr morning got work again…dun wanna trouble Wensi again…somemore I have reunion dinner tmr night…sucks if I can eat anything…
Oh yah…had a sudden urge to dye my hair…at the sideburn areas…smoky grey…wahaha…

Ok…go rest liao…ZzZzZz…

Leave a Reply

