Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

It has been a long time…

Hi there…it’s been a very long time since I’ve blogged…nothing much to do online anyway…

Anyway…the ‘A’s are over…for quite some time now…now rotting at home, wasting resources…I WANNA FIND A JOB!!! But then maybe it is I that is too lazy…hmmm…anyway, decided that must find a job by this week…nothing much to do at home anyway…

Then there are people who would say, “go out with your friends lah!” The only problem is, no one wanna go out with me…like I’m some virus or something…and some friends even dare to say that I have no life…haha, sad life I have…so what do I do at home? Watch TV, play games…currently playing FF X-2…not that I like it though, just wanna have a proper ending the story of FF X…

Yup…received my NS letter…posted to Naval Diving Unit…a blessing or a curse? Haha…anyway, enlisting on the 7th of April…so I can find a full-time job…yup…really wanna work…earn some savings…
Anyway…gotta train myself now, if not torturous for me during BMT…really off form now man…gonna try jogging or running on own…you know I hate running…

Anyway, hope people…and FRIENDS DO ask me out for just a short walk around the mall or something…tried asking them out le…but to no avail…I’m a virus, remember?

Oh yah, before I forget, I had a fun class outing (considered as one?) on…I forgot…but anyway…hope my class can have more of these before most of the guys go shave their heads…thanks Zi Qi by the way…

Yup…ciao…off to sleep…or gaming I guess…

Leave a Reply

