Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

P…R…E…L…I…M…S……A…R…E……O…V…E…R…!!!!!!!

T’is the Reason to be JOLLY!!! Prelims are finally over!!! Woo hoo!!! But that also means the ‘A’ levels are nearer!!! Boo hoo!!!

Anyway, dunno wat to post anyway…haha…but now, I have a FULL ONE WEEK break from school…SHIOK!!! Gonna play my PS2, surf the internet until computer becomes spider…so many things to do…HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Anyway, guess I’ll just end here…off to my gaming man…visit my Multiply site if you wanna…http://flashtrigger.multiply.com…though nothing ever happens there…ha…

Leave a Reply

