Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Disappointment…

Yo…here again on my weekly schedule of anime watching…

Something bad happened in class yesterday…sad thing truly…class splitting up again…like it’s not split up lidat…all because of one line, namly ‘I dun want to write’…haiz to the max…
Basically, the class is split into…let’s see…6 factions…I dun think i belong to any…I’m juz the class clown who always jumped from faction to faction, making lame jokes…but i CONSIDER myself in 1 faction lah…and now, there may be a raging war between two of the factions…sian to the max man…

Anyway, let’s not tok about unhappy stuff…and go on on the happy stuff…hmmm…dun seem to have anything happy happening to me…wat can anything happy happen to me?! Wo3 shi4 yi2 ge4 ming4 hen3 jian4 de4 ren2…wat can i do? Haiz…

Going off……

Leave a Reply

