Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

What am I doing here?

Yo…tmr having some stupid Chinese literature mock exam…yeah, go on and mock…IT’S A SATURDAY LEH!!! Sian big time…cost me my swimming time…think should be going in the morning then…

Anyway, in a Yu-Gi-Oh! frenzy right now…together with 2 of my friends…one is really mad about this…think he has too much cash to spare…the other one is a real eccentric…keep saying he’s a collector…but still buy cards from me to modify his deck…dun get him at all…
Haha…one girl from my class…super against this game one…dunno why…also say it’s for kids…but doesn’t really bother me…to each his own…=D

About school work…trying my best to catch up now (then wat am I doing here?)…can do more Maths question from past year papers le…can explain the questions in Physics past year papers le…JIA YOU JIA YOU JIA YOU!!!

Haha…just read my friend’s blog…he seems obsessed with this blogger ‘Xiaxue’…he’s a crazy bastard…people girl also can compare himself to her…oh yah, he likes M&Ms too…

Hai…already stop playing my PS2, my Pokemon…only come online once per week le…but the affairs of the heart are HUMONGOUS distractions…luckily, I am able to cope it well…without showing it…lim peh zai…
*most likely should be some stupid infatuation stages I’m going through bah…anyway, not very good with such stuff…I CAN’T EVEN TALK ABOUT PROPER STUFF IN FRONT OF GIRLS!!! No courage mah…so actually, sometimes is just nervous…so act lame…

About my lameness…it’s not that I’m lidat…I can say I’m not…it’s just that I do not know how to express myself in front of my friends or the public…also, a lot of people dun like the ‘real’ me…wat’s the ‘real’ me? Well…DEAD serious…always frowning…but my mood is still good…dun talk much…scary right? So, I can’t help it but act lidat…I just have no idea how to express myself…tha’s it…

Ok…off to my Chinese studies le…

Leave a Reply

