Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Post of the…week…?

Yo, here blogging again…

Haha…dunno wat to write…let’s see…

Ah…just bought a Yu-Gi-Oh! Structure Deck…haha…on my favourite creatures…Dragons, they are just so cool…cost me 23 bucks…hai…must learn to save money liao lor…

Oh yah…proud to say that I’m trying my best to catch up in my work…but sad to say, IT’S NOT GOOD ENOUGH!!! CHIEONG!!!

Man…thinking about some stupid stuff again (when do I not think lidat?)…seriously you noe, NOW IS NOT THE TIME FOR RELATIONSHIPS!!! NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT!!! But I dunno…when it comes, it just comes, agree?

Haha…back into my pessimistic (???) thinkings again…I believe everything is originated or created from Darkness…even Light…so wat? Therefore Darkness is the ultimate power…whahaha…u always hear of people afraid of the Dark, but never of the Light…and guess wat? Light creates shadows, but Darkness dun create Light…so I can say, Darkness, unlike Light, is everywhere…haha…give me ur views on this, wun ya?

Oh yah, another thing…my friend Shi Hui, so damn funny…I wan to cut my hair also cannot…like I cut for everyone to see lidat…haha…also not as if I dun cut become more ‘shuai’ lidat…ugly people always remain ugly one lor…haha…talking about myself hor…

Yeah…off to my GunZ now…join me if u wan…http://www.gunzonline.com…

Leave a Reply

