Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Back finally after exactly one month…

Yo dudes!!!

Haha…this blog is not yet dead…it’s just that I have not been coming online for nearly a month…

Yup…anyway…will be coming online less often again…gotta rush my work like nobody’s business…haha…really no time for anything…but maybe for Pokemon…hehe…

Yup…really resolve to concentrate hard on my studies…cannot promise real hard coz’ I dun wanna make empty promises…haha…anyway, feelings are in a mess…whether is it infatuation or not…let’s leave it to after the ‘A’s…

Oh yah…came upon this ‘saying’…from the anime ‘Bleach’…here’s how it goes:
“If I were the rain that binds together the earth and the sky, which in all eternity never mingle, will I be able to bind the hearts of people together?”
Here comes the question……will I?

Anyway, signing out…

Leave a Reply

