Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Interesting site I found…

Go visit http://www.stoptazmo.com…it is very interesting for those who visit NarutoFan…btw, I will be removing the link to NarutoFan…just visit Stop Tazmo and you will understand…

Anyway…for this Mid-Year…think gonna have to skip Thermal Physics again…why? Becoz…I do not have the notes!!! And also…any one of you with the Physics of Fluid option booklet, can help me photocopy one copy? I do not have it…sian…

Will post again when I have the time and feel like it…

Anyway, END OF MY POST!!!

Leave a Reply

