Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

After a long time…

Finally…watched Star Wars yesterday!!! Haha…watched it alone…first time for me…not a bad experience…though it may get a bit sian…but at least I get to enjoy the movie in peace…sorry to Jiayan and Ziqi for watching it first…=D

Haha…I noe…it’s been a long time since I last blogged (not that long lah)…who ask my brother to keep hogging the computer…luckily, he’s going for camp…the computer to myself for 1 whole week!!! But that doesn’t I have to play everyday…study study study!!!

Anyway, END OF MY POST!!!

*Note: Tagboards are fun right…? So many unknown people posting on it…

Leave a Reply

