Words of MavericK

Blabbering of a Fool

Tired of school…

Yoyo…so long never blog le…haha…no time mah…anyway, feeling quite tired of school…actually, i’m already tired of school…also…feeling sorry for my friends…they all look so stress…and i mean ALL!!! But i guess i have to worry about myself too huh…gotta work head during this Mid-Year…

Anyway, May 19th…Star Wars Episode III!!! I’m gonna watch on Fri at Sun Plaza, Eng Wah…no other places for me…coz there most probably gonna have seats (it’s quite there)…for those who wanna join me, let me noe…if there’s no one, i’m fine on my own…=D

Anyway, END OF MY POST!!!

Leave a Reply

